You are currenlty logged in
Select Page

 AFSA 2021 Diann Woodard Scholarship Application

Congratulations to our Scholarship Winners!
Malcolm Doster from Local 109 PG County, MD
Luke Pilot from Local 4 Washington, DC
Andrew D'Alessio from Local 1 New York, NY
Emma Poteet from Local 84 Calvert County, MD
Sydney Rosbury from Local 58 Dearborn, MI

Best of Luck to all the Applicants!